Dissolut August 2020 Chart


1. Mat.Joe – Off Ma Mind (Mat.Joe‘s Prima Extended Revisit) (Nothing Else Matters)
2. Cloonee – Get Stupid (CLNE)
3. Martin Ikin, Fast Eddie, Noizu – Hands Up (Black Book Records)
4. Sonny Fodera, Dom Dolla – Moving Blind (Gorgon City Extended Remix) (Solotoko)
5. Mylo, Claptone – Drop The Pressure (MANT Remix Extended Version) (Different)
6. Chris Lake, Josement – All Night Alone (Chris Lake Extended Mix) (Black Book Records)
7. NightFunk – Let Go (Trick)
8. Santez, Corey James, GIORG – Alive (Size Records)
9. Eats Everything – Honey (Torren Foot Extended Remix) (FFRR)
10. Dissolut – Fake The Funk (Superfett Records)

DJs, submit your top 10 chart along with a photo and we’ll publish.

No paywalls, free to all. Help us remain 100% independent and unbiased. Please give to Big Shot by making a secure one-time donation to help us continue covering DJ culture and electronic music like we’ve done since 2003.

Yehouda Silverman

Add a Comment