Athens Computer Underground July 2020 Chart

Athens_Computer_Underground chart

1. Athens Computer Underground – ‘Cantharidine’ (EPMmusic)
2. Palmbomen II – ‘Theme (Drum Version)’ (Dekmantel)
3. DMX Krew – ‘Dark Moon’ (Hypercolour)
4. Hadone – ‘How to Fake Success (Marino Remix)’ (La Chinerie)
5. Ocb – ‘Aquaquest’ (Casa Voyager)
6. METAMAN, Thomas Gounaropoulos – ‘Antigone’s Stasimon’ (Just Gazing Records)
7. Fasme – ‘Spaceship’ (Nocta Numerica)
8. Ceephax Acid Crew – ‘Hardcore Esplanade’ (Bug Klinik Records)
9. Aphex Twin – ‘abundance10edit(2 R8’s, FZ20m & a 909)’ (Warp)
10. DimDJ – ‘Erase The Time’ (TH Tar Hallow)

No paywalls, free to all. Help us remain 100% independent and unbiased. Please give to Big Shot by making a secure one-time donation to help us continue covering DJ culture and electronic music like we’ve done since 2003.

Yehouda Silverman

Add a Comment