MicFreak February 2020 Chart

MicFreak DJ Chart

  1. Barbara Tucker – Think About It (The MicFreak Fire Drum Dub) – Unquantize
  2. Ninetoes, Andrea Oliva – Volar La Pluma (Andrea Oliva Remix) – Head To Toe
  3. Oliver Dollar, Daniel Steinberg – Testified (Scan 7 The Way Of The 7 Extended Mix) – Classic
  4. Pete Le Freq, Coco Street – This Ain’t Yo Mama’s Soul Train (Micfreak Remix) – Alpaca Edits
  5. Carlos Sala – So Good – Purveryor Underground
  6. Herb Cabral – Project Aleppo (Micfreak Remix) – Funktrap Records
  7. Peppe Citarella, Brutha Basil, Mijangos – Warning (Mijangos Afro House Mix) – Union Records
  8. Soul Jacka – So Shiok (DJ Version) – Pogo House Records
  9. Soulphiction – U’ll Like It (Original Mix) – Local Talk
  10. Dan Corco – U Can Try Tonight – Robsoul
No paywalls, free to all. Help us remain 100% independent and unbiased. Please give to Big Shot by making a secure one-time donation to help us continue covering DJ culture and electronic music like we’ve done since 2003.

Yehouda Silverman

Add a Comment