Quivver February 2017 Chart


  1. Sosandlow – Tangente – Nightclours
  2. D-Formation – Aine – Suara
  3. Death On The Balcony – The Difference – Akbal
  4. Olivier Giacomotto and Thomas Gandey – Something You Should Know – Noir
  5. Quivver – Mumbo Jumbo – Bedrock
  6. Victor Ruiz – Nevermind (Oliver Huntemann Remix) – Senso
  7. Knobs – Quantumplation (Qrouch Mix) – Zenon
  8. Drexler – Erizo (Gaga Remix) – Dark Face
  9. Keybe and Fassi – Mirage – Circle Of Life
  10. Harvey McKay – Stolen Forest – Suara

DJs, submit your top 10 chart along with a photo and we’ll publish.

Quivver’s 5 Tracks of the Moment


London bred DJ/producer John Graham has been delighting fellow DJs and clubbers alike since the early ’90s, consistently delivering choice productions and remixes under his Quivver alias. This month the L.A.-based maestro offered up his old-school flavored Takin’ Over EP for John Digweed’s Bedrock Records. Each of the three tracks finds Graham pairing warm basslines with deep, chilled grooves for maximum effect. The EP arrives only a few weeks after the release of Cold Sun, a rock/electronic album he issued via Distinctive, at the end of June. Ahead of a busy September, which will find him traipsing to clubs all across America, Graham schools us on five tracks he’s living for right now.

Quivver’s Takin’ Over EP is out now on Bedrock. The next edition of Graham’s Controlled Substance airs August 17, 2015 on Frisky Radio. Continue Reading