Stream “Hawkmoth” From Plaid’s Oddly Titled ‘Reachy Prints’ Dropping in May


Veteran London electronic music duo Plaid have announced the release of their tenth album, Reachy Prints. Following up 2011’s Scintilli, the album due out on May 20 on Warp Records finds musical partners Andy Turner and Ed Handley offering up nine new tracks. According to the duo’s website, they will be performing select live dates in London beginning at the end of the month. As for the title of the album, they offered no context but were gracious enough to post a stream of the album’s second track, “Hawkmoth” (see below).

Tracklisting for Reachy Prints

1. OH
2. Hawkmoth
3. Nafovanny
4. Slam
5. Wallet
6. Matin Lunaire
7. Tether
8. Ropen
9. Liverpool St