Kiz Pattison June 2020 Chart

Kiz Pattison chart

1. Dave Seaman – “Racket Abuse” (Original Mix) (Selador)
2. Bog – Corso (John Digweed & Nick Muir Remix) (Bedrock)
3. Micah & Kiz Pattison – Fluque (Original Mix) (Pangea)
4. Michael Hooker – Warning (Original Mix) (Yoshitoshi)
5. Michael Hooker – Thoughts of You (Quivver Remix) (Yoshitoshi)
6. Nila – Essential Elements EP (Pro B Tech)
7. Phineo – I Want You (We Are Freaks Records)
8. Eric Lune – Banksia (All Night Records AU)
9. Lessovsky – Wild Flow (Original Mix) (JEAHMON! Records)
10. Ejeca – Your Mind (Original Mix) (Last Night On Earth)

No paywalls, free to all. Help us remain 100% independent and unbiased. Please give to Big Shot by making a secure one-time donation to help us continue covering DJ culture and electronic music like we’ve done since 2003.

Yehouda Silverman

Add a Comment