DJ Wank January 2020 Chart

DJ Wank

  1. DJ Wank – Acidic Restraint (Fehler-Musik)
  2. Michael Klein – Yuzu (Cocoon Recordings)
  3. ASY*S & Dominik Schwarz – Dark Light (Fe-Chrome)
  4. DJ Dextro – Melted on Acid (Suara)
  5. Alex Mine – Voices from the Siren (Noir Music)
  6. Uncertain – Heat (Complexed Records)
  7. S-File – Rave or Die (GND Records)
  8. Pablo Santos – Venom (Ayako Mori Remix) (Subplot)
  9. Marcal – Biohazard (JAM Music)
  10. SLT – Comin’ Ruff (Acerbus)
No paywalls, free to all. Help us remain 100% independent and unbiased. Please give to Big Shot by making a secure one-time donation to help us continue covering DJ culture and electronic music like we’ve done since 2003.

Yehouda Silverman

Add a Comment