Evans November 2019 Chart


  1. Odd Oswald, Stephan Barnem – Follow You (KOMPAKT)
  2. Ditian – Broken Scenario (Exit Strategy)
  3. Âme – No War (Ry X Remix) (Innervisions)
  4. Sebastian Mullaert – Lightship 612 (Siamease)
  5. Fur Coat – Doppler Effect (Systematic Recordings)
  6. Evans – Futurism (Bedrock Records)
  7. Frankey & Sandrino – Mercury (Innervisions)
  8. Angelov – Retrida (Diynamic)
  9. Phunkadelica – Peniero Stupendo (Musumerci Remix) (Multinotes)
  10. Adriatique – Buchla’s Dreaming (Agents Of Time Remix) (Afterlife)

DJs, submit your top 10 chart along with a photo and we’ll publish.

No paywalls, free to all. Help us remain 100% independent and unbiased. Please give to Big Shot by making a secure one-time donation to help us continue covering DJ culture and electronic music like we’ve done since 2003.

Yehouda Silverman

Add a Comment