Lyric Hood of Floorplan July 2019 Chart

Lyric Floorplan chart

  1. Oliver Dollar – John’s Church feat. Nils Ohrmann (Mousse T.’s Extended Disco Shizzle Remix) (Classic)
  2. Floorplan – I Feel Him Moving (M-Plant)
  3. Barbara Tucker – Beautiful People (Floorplan Extended Mix)’ (Positiva)
  4. Oliver Dollar – Jam Hot (Defected)
  5. James Meid – Deeper Love (Basica Recordings)
  6. Emery Warman & Roland Clark – Prove Them Wrong (Selected)
  7. DJ Sneak – ‘Why I Love You (Main Mix) (Launch Entertainment)
  8. Pete Heller’s Big Love – Big Love (David Penn Extended Remix) (Defected)
  9. Mike Vale – Music Is the Answer (Glasgow Underground)
  10. Lyric – Nineteen (M-Plant)

DJs, submit your top 10 chart along with a photo and we’ll publish.

No paywalls, free to all. Help us remain 100% independent and unbiased. Please give to Big Shot by making a secure one-time donation to help us continue covering DJ culture and electronic music like we’ve done since 2003.

Yehouda Silverman

Add a Comment