Absent July 2019 Chart

Absent DJ Chart

  1. Jeff Mills – ‘Jupiter’ (Axis)
  2. Mark Broom – ‘Peak’ (Machine)
  3. Floorplan – ‘I Feel Him Moving’ (M-Plant)
  4. Floorplan – ‘He Can Save You (Re-plant)’ (EPMmusic)
  5. Mark Broom – ‘Break 97’ (Rekids)
  6. Bleak – ‘Red River’ (Naura Records)
  7. Ray Kajioka – ‘Birds of a Feather’ (District 66)
  8. Skee Mask – ‘800AB’ (ILian Skee Series)
  9. Yasuo Sato – ‘Your Brilliance’ (Binary Soul Records)
  10. TafKamp – ‘Take me Away’ (Revenge Techniques)

DJs, submit your top 10 chart along with a photo and we’ll publish.

No paywalls, free to all. Help us remain 100% independent and unbiased. Please give to Big Shot by making a secure one-time donation to help us continue covering DJ culture and electronic music like we’ve done since 2003.

Yehouda Silverman

Add a Comment