Anfisa Letyago January 2019 Chart

Anfisa Letyago

  1. Anfisa Letyago – Shot (Original Mix) (Nervous)
  2. Anfisa Letyago – Dream (Original Mix) (Natura Viva)
  3. Anfisa Letyag – Take It Easy (Original Mix) (Redrum Music)
  4. Florian Kruse, Tesla Nix – Something Wicked (FK Edit) (Klimaks)
  5. Formally Unknown – Off Peak (Mella Dee Remix) (17 Steps)
  6. Petit Beurre – Mini V (Original Mix) (Motech)
  7. Jack Squad – Dissen Ya (Original Mix) (Content)
  8. Kaiser Souzai – Plastic Dreams (DJ Lion Remix) (Patent Skillz)
  9. Karotte, Kaiserdisco – Stork (Original Mix) (Elevate)
  10. LSDXOXO – INERTIA (Original Mix) (Nervous Records)

DJs, submit your top 10 chart along with a photo and we’ll publish.

No paywalls, free to all. Help us remain 100% independent and unbiased. Please give to Big Shot by making a secure one-time donation to help us continue covering DJ culture and electronic music like we’ve done since 2003.

Yehouda Silverman

Add a Comment