S-File June 2018 Chart


  1. S-File – Escape (OFF Recordings)
  2. Human Resource – Dominator (Barrow Boy Edit) (CDR)
  3. Ben Sims – Wired (DJ Pepo Remix) (Synthesis)
  4. Basic Frame – Even Worse (EPM Music)
  5. S-File – Memories Fade (GND Records)
  6. Aiken – Basic Principles (Timeline)
  7. Hollen – Script (S-File Remix) (OFF Recordings)
  8. Equalized – #008 Track 1 (Equalized)
  9. TKNO – Sanctuary (Avision Remix) (OFF Recordings)
  10. S-File – Down and Out (OFF Recordings)

DJs, submit your top 10 chart along with a photo and we’ll publish.

Subscribe to Dispatch (It's Free!)
Sign up for our free newsletter and don't miss a beat!


Enter your e-mail address to receive the latest dance-music news, artist interviews, exclusive DJ mixes, contests and much more.

Your information will NEVER be sold, shared or given to a third party.

Yehouda Silverman

Add a Comment