Miss Electric May 2018 Chart

miss electric

  1. Rino Cerrone – Rilis 07 B1 (Joseph Capriati Edit) – Redimension
  2. Hiroaki Iizuka – The Run (J Tijn Remix) – Them Records
  3. Hiroaki Iizuka – Portamento (Ben Long feat. Rory Breaka Remix) – MER
  4. Synebot – X-Press (Damon Wild Remix) – Black Records
  5. The Advent – Matter – Geushky Records
  6. Diego Amura – Phalaina (Ben Sims “Jacking”) – Etruria Beat
  7. Hiroaki Iizuka – Entry – MER
  8. Diego Amura – Untitled 10 – Konsequent
  9. Sound Diffusion – Hybrid Vox – Advanced Records
  10. Michael Burkat, Lars Klein – That Sound – Gastspiel Records

DJs, submit your top 10 chart along with a photo and we’ll publish.

Subscribe to Dispatch (It's Free!)
Sign up for our free newsletter and don't miss a beat!


Enter your e-mail address to receive the latest dance-music news, artist interviews, exclusive DJ mixes, contests and much more.

Your information will NEVER be sold, shared or given to a third party.

Yehouda Silverman

Add a Comment