NTFO May 2018 Chart

NTFO May 2018 Chart

  1. Unknown – What’s Love (NTFO Rework) (white label)
  2. NTFO – Lux (Bondage Music)
  3. remus – Ever (Michael James Remix) (Sintope Vinyl Series)
  4. Einzelkind & Giuliano Lomonte – Surrounded By You (Pressure Traxx)
  5. Rqz – Abacus (mr.ks & friends)
  6. Alci – Diversity
  7. Zendid – Berlin 6 (discobar)
  8. NTFO – Uppercut (Bondage Music)
  9. Tuccillo – Lemon Jacket (HedZup)
  10. ICS – Trick (Sintope Digital)

DJs, submit your top 10 chart along with a photo and we’ll publish.

Subscribe to Dispatch (It's Free!)
Sign up for our free newsletter and don't miss a beat!


Enter your e-mail address to receive the latest dance-music news, artist interviews, exclusive DJ mixes, contests and much more.

Your information will NEVER be sold, shared or given to a third party.

Ian Fleming

Add a Comment