Pezzner September 2017 Chart


  1. Photay – Screens – Astro Nautico
  2. Till von Sein & KE – Enjoy My Love – Moulton Music
  3. Ekambi Brillant – Afrika Afrika (John Talabot & Pional ‘Lost Scripts’ Rerub) – Africa Seven
  4. Joakim – Camino De La Luna (Dub Version Bonus Track) – Permanent Vacation
  5. Pezzner – Shake This – Get Physical Music
  6. Marquis Hawkes – The Phoenix Part 2 – Aus Music
  7. Arttu – Walking On A Fine Line – Accidental Jnr
  8. Jonathan Kaspar – Toona – Objektivity
  9. Nico Stojan – Imagination – Suara
  10. 2 Block Radius – For Nicole (Galen’s Infinite Beauty Mix) – Roam Recordings

DJs, submit your top 10 chart along with a photo and we’ll publish.

Subscribe to Dispatch (It's Free!)
Sign up for our free newsletter and don't miss a beat!


Enter your e-mail address to receive the latest dance-music news, artist interviews, exclusive DJ mixes, contests and much more.

Your information will NEVER be sold, shared or given to a third party.

Yehouda Silverman

Add a Comment