Shiba San March 2017 Chart

Shiba San

  1. Shiba San – Drop It
  2. Dakar – Punch
  3. Malive – Open Cap
  4. Eats Everything & Lord Leopard – Song For
  5. Dateless – Darkness Take Your Soul
  6. Will Clarke And Bot – Techno
  7. Paolo Paleologo, Kelvin Ay – It Doesn’t Me (The Deepshakerz Remix)
  8. Sooney – Back To Te Music (Route 94 Remix)
  9. Don Rimini – Motel Ride
  10. Melé – Chi Town

DJs, submit your top 10 chart along with a photo and we’ll publish.

Subscribe to Dispatch (It's Free!)
Sign up for our free newsletter and don't miss a beat!


Enter your e-mail address to receive the latest dance-music news, artist interviews, exclusive DJ mixes, contests and much more.

Your information will NEVER be sold, shared or given to a third party.

Big Shot Magazine

Add a Comment