Basic Frame July 2016 Chart

Basic Frame

  1. Basic Frame – “Nks” (EPM Music)
  2. Atemporal – “Att2 (Audio Injection Remix)” (ATT Series)
  3. Davide Nannini – “Sketch 52” (Unreleased Material)
  4. Basic Frame – “Ing” (EPM Music)
  5. Dax J – “The Wonk” (Monnom Black)
  6. Developer – “A Matter Of Time” (Developer Archive)
  7. Davide Nannini – “Antracite 3” (Unreleased Material)
  8. Diego Hostettler – “Sector” (Wall Music)
  9. Tadeo – “Checking Controls” (City Noises)
  10. Vegim – “Digital Fracture (Jochim Siepht Remix)” (Dead Cert)

DJs, submit your top 10 chart along with a photo and we’ll publish.

Subscribe to Dispatch (It's Free!)
Sign up for our free newsletter and don't miss a beat!


Enter your e-mail address to receive the latest dance-music news, artist interviews, exclusive DJ mixes, contests and much more.

Your information will NEVER be sold, shared or given to a third party.

Darren Ressler

Add a Comment